Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft Happy Hour!

Craft Happy Hour!

2024-03-06 18:00:00 2024-03-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Craft Happy Hour! Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Wednesday, March 06
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-06 18:00:00 2024-03-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Craft Happy Hour! Monthly drop-in crafts for adults. Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Urbana Free Library

Busey-Mills Reading Room

Monthly drop-in crafts for adults.

You know you want to get creative and hang out with friendly people...so stop by the Library for this monthly drop-in crafts program for adults.

Meet your neighbors and go home with something beautiful.

Cosponsored by Urbana Arts and Culture and The Urbana Free Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Urbana Free Library

Phone: 217-367-4057

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Conveniently located at the corner of Race and Green in downtown Urbana.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, All day
Urbana Free Library - Library

Sat, Apr 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium
Registration is now closed

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Sat, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sun, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - MacFarlane-Hood Reading Room

Mon, Apr 15, 9:30am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:25am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 16, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Wed, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Satterthwaite Conference Room

Wed, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Wed, Apr 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Fri, Apr 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Library

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Sun, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Megan's Reading Room,Children's Area

Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Mon, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:25am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 5:30pm
Lincoln Square Mall

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, Apr 25, 9:00am - 11:00am
Chesterbrook Academy

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 11:00am
Chesterbrook Academy

Fri, Apr 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm
I-Hotel

Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:25am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Apr 30, 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Leal Elementary School

Wed, May 01, All day
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bradley Learning Center

Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Satterthwaite Conference Room

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Urbana High School

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Priarie Winds of Urbana

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, May 04, All day
Urbana Free Library - Library

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Cherry Alley

Sat, May 04, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Sat, May 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Sun, May 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Busey-Mills Reading Room

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:25am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sat, May 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Children's Area

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium