close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Manga Club

2021-03-12 16:00:00 2021-03-12 16:30:00 America/Chicago Manga Club Urbana Free Library

Friday, March 12
4:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-12 16:00:00 2021-03-12 16:30:00 America/Chicago Manga Club All things manga - draw, watch anime, or just talk about your favorite series! Urbana Free Library

All things manga - draw, watch anime, or just talk about your favorite series!

There will be a new librarian leading Manga Club, so please bring ideas of any changes you'd love to see, plans for future meetings, or just come hang out!

AGE GROUP: | Middle School Students | High School Students |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen |

TAGS: | |

Urbana Free Library

Phone: 217-367-4057

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Conveniently located at the corner of Race and Green in downtown Urbana.

Upcoming events

Sun, Apr 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium
Registration is now closed

Sun, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Tue, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Tue, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Apr 15, All day
Urbana Free Library

Thu, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library

Sun, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Mon, Apr 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Apr 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, May 01, All day
Urbana Free Library - Main Lobby

Sat, May 01, All day
Urbana Free Library

Sat, May 01, All day
Urbana Free Library

Sat, May 01, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Sat, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, May 02, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Mon, May 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Tue, May 04, All day
Urbana Free Library - Library

Tue, May 04, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, May 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, May 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Fri, May 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, May 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, May 08, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, May 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, May 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library